Great Hershey’s Cupcakes! :)

May 26, 2009 at 5:27 pm 3 comments

These cupcakes look absolutely amaxing-and that is a lot to say from me because I don’t even like chocolate (I know,  its unbelieveable)!  One of the resons why I love this blog is because it has lots of pictures to guide you throught the recipe.  I tend to get lost when I bake and ask my self “does this look right?”  With these pictures the recipe is much more clear and it is easy for you to tell if you did something wrong in the recipe. 

Also this blog tells the journey through the recipe and the outcome.  In this particular recipe, the cupcakes were being made for her 17 year old cousin.  When she delivers them to him, he is in love with them!  I think it is very cute 🙂

I love this blog and the recipes as well!

here is the link-check it out! 

http://sweettreatsbakingblog.blogspot.com/2008/04/hersheys-chocolate-caramel-cupcakes.html

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

KitchenAid Stand Mixer Graduation Cupcakes!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. taloollah  |  May 26, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Oh my gosh they look so good especially since i love chocolate. so did you try any of the other recipes on this blog because it looks like a really good blog?

    Reply
    • 2. ninabean09  |  June 2, 2009 at 4:59 pm

      I am actually starting to try a lot of the recipes on her site! They are great!

      Reply
  • 3. Sophie  |  June 6, 2009 at 2:29 am

    i really enjoy this blog nina bean
    PS i hope this your blog?
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


